Land Rover Born Free banner

EWCP at the Wildlife Conservation Network Expo

7th October 2020
Back to news

 

Join us on October 10 & 17 at the Wildlife Conservation Network Expo!

The Wildlife Conservation Network (WCN) protects endangered wildlife by supporting conservationists who ensure wildlife and people coexist and thrive. An incredible community of conservationists, supporters and staff all united by our passion for life.

Everyone is welcome to the WCN Expo, a gateway into the thrilling world of wildlife conservation. Register here. By going virtual, this Expo will reach audiences further than ever before. Join us from home over several days to hear tales of hope and resilience from all corners of the world.

Tune in to Claudio and Jorgelina’s presentation on the work of the committed EWCP team, followed by a Question & Answer session.

Helping wolves, helping people, helping mountains
Saturday 17th October
09:15 Pacific Daylight Time  (California)
17:15 British Summer Time (UK)
19:15 GMT+3 (Ethiopia)

We hope to meet many of you. Big THANK YOU to the WCN team in California for organising this exciting adventure while facing a pandemic AND devastating wildfires.

Back to news